Speer Financial, Inc.  Public Finance Consultants since 1954
  • Quick Jump
  • Term Sheet Sales - Competitive Calendar
  • SpeerAuction.com - Internet Auctions
  • SpeerBids.com
Chicago Staff

Employee Title E-Mail
Direct
Dial
(312) 780-
Direct
Dial
(312) 529-
Bio
Kevin McCanna President kmccanna@speerfinancial.com 2279   Yes
David Phillips Senior V.P.
Dir. of Marketing
dphillips@speerfinancial.com 2280   Yes
Daniel Forbes Vice President dforbes@speerfinancial.com 2281   Yes
Barbara Chevalier Vice President bchevalier@speerfinancial.com 2282   Yes
Raphaliata McKenzie Vice President rmckenzie@speerfinancial.com 2285   Yes
Brenda Housten Assistant Vice President bhousten@speerfinancial.com   5886 Yes
Anthony Miceli Assistant Vice President amiceli@speerfinancial.com   5881 Yes
Mark Jeretina Financial Analyst mjeretina@speerfinancial.com    5887  
Veronica Stanford- Davenport Director of Operations vstanford@speerfinancial.com 2284    
Patricia Stelter Administrative Coordinator pstelter@speerfinancial.com   5888  
Linda Devon Production Assistant ldevon@speerfinancial.com   5889  
Robert Rubin Production Assistant rrubin@speerfinancial.com   5890  
Mary Johnson Term Sheet Coordinator/Admin mjohnson@speerfinancial.com   5891  
Michael Fleury Financial Analyst mfleury@speerfinancial.com   5894  
Henrietta Skolnick Receptionist /Admin hskolnick@speerfinancial.com      

Waterloo Staff

Employee Title E-Mail
Phone Fax Bio
Larry Burger Vice President lburger@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628 Yes
Maggie Burger Vice President mburger@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628 Yes
Charlotte Nielson Production Assistant cnielsen@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628  
April Ficklin Production Assistant aficklin@speerfinancial.com (319) 291-2077 (319) 291-8628